How to use this site

This site is available in six different languages. Swedish, Arabic, English, Dari, Somali and Tigrinja.

To select the language, click the yellow symbol at the top of the page.

You can search for information or words if you click the magnifying glass.

The site is divided into five different departments. To find information, click on the different departments Work & aducation, Care & health, Society, Community and Children & Youth.

On each page there are links that may be interesting. Then you may come to another website, such as Informationsverige.se, Migrationsverket or the 1177 Vårdguiden.

If the linked page is not in your language, you will be sent to the Swedish page.

Read more about the site here!